Less Than Challenge

Living life with less than…

To Labor and to Wait

Leave a comment

It has been a month since my last post, and besides the fact that I’ve just been really busy recently, I’ve also been taking a little time to rethink the format and concept behind the Less Than Challenge.

After completing (or failing to complete) my first few challenges, I have realized that imposing strict time constraints on a “less than” lifestyle is not always especially productive. Sometimes it takes waiting out a sale cycle or getting through a busy work week before I can really make the most out of less. And I want to share successes, inspiration, tips, and techniques with all of you, rather than simply posting a series of challenges and results.

So starting with my very next post, I’ll be kicking off a summer full of “less than” living in a slightly different style. I hope you’ll come along for the ride…

to labor and to wait

Leave a Reply

