Less Than Challenge

Living life with less than…

New Year, New Start

Leave a comment

I have to admit, when I failed to keep the Less Than Challenge going after my summer vacation, I thought this blog had seen its final days.  But if ever there were a time to make a fresh start, it would be the beginning of a new year, right?

I’m sorry to have left my few loyal readers hanging without warning this summer.  I really hope I’ll be able to make it up to you with some fresh content in 2014!

I promise you that despite my lack of writing, I have still been trying to live the “less than” lifestyle on the regular.  In fact, I’ve taken “less than” eating to a whole new level, doing a healthy holiday detox last week that I can’t wait to tell you about!

So please, forgive my absence and know that I am very excited to be back!  While you (anxiously/eagerly/skeptically?) await my next post, feel free to catch up on some of my old favorites…

Oh, and one other thing.  I recently decided to stop tweeting as @LessThanGirl.  Rather than start again now, I’m simply turning my personal Twitter account into my everything Twitter account.  So if you aren’t already, start following me @ltc_kimmy to get LTC updates and a whole lot more.  🙂

Leave a comment